点评

9.4
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.3
舒适度
9.4
住宿位置
9.5
设施
9.1
员工
9.8
性价比
9.4

点评

    Paul
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月21日

    pleasant experience and would highly recommend.

    Not having ensuite, but not a great problem.pleas
    Bar and restaurant in house. Friendliness of staff. relaxing, easy atmosphere.
    AndrewandChristine Berry
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月17日

    Never judge a B&B by the picture :-)

    Shared bathroom, but while I was lucky I didn't have too
    Location WOW. Breakfast top marks, and very friendly owner plus Very,Very quiet
    Richard
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月16日

    Fabulous place, Fabulous hosts, fascinating history

    Struggling to find something we didn't like. You normally have to share a bathroom but as it turned out we were the only people on the floor. They are restricted by National trust from providing en-suites with each room.
    The bed was large and very comfortable. The room was beautifully decorated and had a good sea view. The hosts was extremely helpful and couldn't do enough for you. The breakfast was great and generous. It is also a national trust property which made it extra special.
    Christina
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月9日

    Cozy, easy, friendly, and beautiful weekend getaway

    My stay was everything I could have ever wanted. The staff were so friendly and made me feel at home. They made every effort to provide everything I could ever want. The room was very cute, clean, cozy, and very comfortable beds!!! I felt it was great value for the money. The setting is beautiful, with a view of the sea from my room and of the ancient farm buildings on the property. Would definitely recommend!!!! Added bonus is the path from the b&b to the sea passed through a very beautiful bluebell woods.
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月8日
    A lovely stay. Friendly welcome. A peaceful, stunning location and a great breakfast.
    Gaelle
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月6日
    The only minus is having to take the car to eat outside of the hotel.
    Charming staff and house, lovely food ! Amazing location with sea view and loads of walk to make around including coastal path
    June&Walter
    at

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月4日

    We would return and spend more days.

    We like the big bathroom and the Victorian style furnishings in the bedroom. Paul, Jo and their dogs are great hosts, we felt very at home.
    Jo Maskell
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月1日

    Superb Bed and Breakfast on every level. We were thrilled to find this lovely place in Pembrokeshire

    Very welcoming hosts and delicious food. The rooms were spacious and very comfortable. A truly lovely and individual place to stay while exploring this fantastic coastline.
    Katy
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月9日
    Nothing!
    Friendly & accommodating staff, gorgeous rooms & wonderful location/views
    Mark
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月8日

    homely, friendly hosts and overall excellent

    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月3日
    Friendly owners, nice house and excellent breakfast
    Tai-Wei
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Dawn Zetter
    tw

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Andrew
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月27日

    Loved it and got free bedroom upgrade. Will be back!

    Nothing
    Great welcome
    Paul
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年11月1日

    Warm, full of character & Fun

    Sabine
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月30日
    The best B&B I have stayed in!
    Judith
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月22日

    Warm comfortable and interesting on a rainy windy night . Would recommend and would return.

    Was worried about shared bathroom but needn't have been we had it to ourselves, right next to bedroom door, it was beautiful and enormous and would only have been shared with one other room.
    Interesting characterful property, lots of history, welcoming hosts, great breakfast
    Julia
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月19日

    Loved it, and breakfast is special as is the area

    Ensuite bathroom would just make the room amazing
    The view and the decor
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Alison
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年9月27日
    My room was cosy as well as being clean and fresh, and the bed very comfy. The breakfast was excellent, as well as the evening meal. Our hosts were so friendly and welcoming.
正在载入点评